Canadian Pacific Historical Association

Editorial Team

Editor
Peter Winterton
editor@cptracks.ca

Associate Editor
Leslie S. Kozma
lkozma@telusplanet.net

Electric Lines Editor
Roger Chrysler
grandcs@rogers.com

Freight Cars Editor
Jim Little
jllittleguy@gmail.com

Motive Power - Diesel Editor
Gerald Harper
gharper@gamah.com

Motive Power - Steam Editor
John Morris
jrmorris@mts.net

MOW Equipment Editor
Mark Wittrup
wittrup@shaw.ca

Passenger Cars Editor
Jeff Pinchbeck
jpinchbeck@rogers.com

Soo Line Editor
Fred Headon
fheadon@shaw.ca

Structures Editor
Paul Clegg
pjclegg4@gmail.com


Mailing Address

Canadian Pacific Historical Association
2512 Nettlecreek Cres
Oakville, Ontario  L6M 4C1
CANADA